Contact Us

Dwight Ross Elementary School

949 Tremont Mtn Rd

PO Box 1420

Greenwood, NS  B0P 1N0

Phone: (902) 765-7510

Fax: (902) 765-7520

Email: dres@avrsb.ca

 

 

Office
Name Position
Lisa Hewson Principal lisa.hewson@avrsb.ca
Bev Green Secretary dres@avrsb.ca
Main Office dres@avrsb.ca   Fax: 902-765-7520

Tel. 902-765-7510   Fax: 902-765-7520


Teaching Staff
Name Position
Kim Lunn Grade 4/5 kimdorey@gnspes.ca
Patty Moulton Grade 3/4 moultonp@gnspes.ca
Darlene Fitch Grade 1/2 Job Share defitch@gnspes.ca
Dominic Cameron Grade P/1 dominicc@gnspes.ca
Daphne Albert Grade P/1 Job Share dalbert@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Kelly Crouse Grade Primary kcrouse@gnspes.ca
Kaitlyn Verran Physical Education kverran@gnspes.ca
Catriona Fletcher Resource cfletcher@gnspes.ca
Colleen Hughes Grade 3/4 cehughes@gnspes.ca
Cyndi Corbett Grade 1/2 cycorbett@gnspes.ca
Shannon Young Music slyoung@gnspes.ca
Angela Bigelow Early Literacy ambigelow@gnspes.ca
Sheila Mills Guidance
Evan Redden Grade 2/3 ecredden@gnspes.ca
EA
Name Position
Gloria Field Educational Assistant
Sheila Robertson Educational Assistant
Laura Neiley Educational Assistant
Kathy Blinn Educational Assistant
Patsy Wilson Educational Assistant
Joanne Fortin Educational Assistant
Shauna Muise Educational Assistant
Tanya McNeil Educational Assistant
Library
Name Position
Stacy Bugden Library Technician
Name Position
Mandy Coyle Before and After School Care Owner/Operator Tel. 902-321-1495