Contact Us

Dwight Ross Elementary School

949 Tremont Mtn Rd

PO Box 1420

Greenwood, NS  B0P 1N0

Phone: (902) 765-7510

Fax: (902) 765-7520

Email: dres@avrsb.ca

 

 

 

Admin Office
Main Office dres@avrsb.ca - Phone: 902-765-7510 - Fax: 902-765-7520
Lisa Hewson Principal lisa.hewson@avrsb.ca
Bev Green Secretary dres@avrsb.ca
EA
Tanya McNeil Educational Assistant
Sheila Robertson Educational Assistant
Shauna Muise Educational Assistant
Patsy Wilson Educational Assistant
Laura Neiley Educational Assistant
Kathy Blinn Educational Assistant
Joanne Fortin Educational Assistant
Gloria Field Educational Assistant
Library
Stacy Bugden Library Technician
Teaching Staff
Angela Bigelow Early Literacy ambigelow@gnspes.ca
Cyndi Corbett Grade 1/2 cycorbett@gnspes.ca
Darlene Fitch Grade 1/2 Job Share defitch@gnspes.ca
Evan Redden Grade 2/3 ecredden@gnspes.ca
Patty Moulton Grade 3/4 moultonp@gnspes.ca
Colleen Hughes Grade 3/4 cehughes@gnspes.ca
Kim Lunn Grade 4/5 kimdorey@gnspes.ca
Dominic Cameron Grade P/1 dominicc@gnspes.ca
Daphne Albert Grade P/1 Job Share dalbert@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Kelly Crouse Grade Primary kcrouse@gnspes.ca
Sheila Mills Guidance
Shannon Young Music slyoung@gnspes.ca
Kaitlyn Verran Physical Education kverran@gnspes.ca
Catriona Fletcher Resource cfletcher@gnspes.ca
_
Mandy Coyle Before and After School Care Owner/Operator - Phone: 902-321-1495